grinchy mcgrincherson

Bah, humbug.

I have NOT gotten into the Giftmas spirit this year.  In fact, today was the first day that I bought anything for anyone in my family (online, no less), and honestly?  I’m nearing the point where I may do what I’ve never done before… and just get gift cards.  I strained my back at practice, so getting in my car and braving the traffic isn’t happening any time soon.  I’m giving the holidays a big fat ‘meh’ this season.

I don’t know what’s different this year.  All I know is I’m tired of it already.

2 Responses to “grinchy mcgrincherson”

  1. Yeah, I get a big fat FAIL for Christmas shopping this year. Oh well.

  2. Barb & Jen Says:

    That means the terrorists have won!

Leave a Reply

