the triumphant return!

Wow, it’s been awhile, eh?  My employer blocked the site from work, plus I’ve been insanely busy with year-end job duties (hooray for working in the tax field), not to mention spending quality time with the fella… so posting has been light.  Lighter than light, try invisible.  No longer!  I’ve been unblocked! 

Now that I can get back on from work, expect posting to pick up.  Did you miss me? 

*crickets chirping*

4 Responses to “the triumphant return!”

  1. woo hoo! welcome back! your fans have missed you.

  2. yay!

    even though I talk to you practically every day anyway.

  3. Welcome back! I sure hope I never get blocked from work. That would be the end of me.

  4. Hi all!

    Bye

Leave a Reply

