M-E-M-E! What’s that spell?

It spells “Kelly has too much time to kill”, actually.

Taken from Nate at Hundred Schools of Thought:

I would like everyone who reads this to ask me 3 questions: no more, no less. Ask me anything you want. ANYTHING! Doesn’t mean I’ll answer them in the way you expect.Then go to your journal, copy and paste this, allowing your friends (including me) to ask you anything.

I should really be more productive sometimes, shouldn’t I?

One Response to “M-E-M-E! What’s that spell?”

  1. Atlas Tooten Says:

    I hate memes, but since no one took the bait, I will…

    1) what made you look at my My Space?

    2) what made you want to be a roller girl?

    3) what do you secretly enjoy? Chinese take out at midnight? denny’s at 4:30 am, an occasional visit to a strip club, an occasional visit with something you do not normally allow yourself……that kind of thing.

Leave a Reply

